För investerare

Nominating Committee

In accordance with the press release on October 26, 2020, major shareholders have announced the appointment of the Nominating Committee constisting of Ilija Batljan (CEO SBB), Joachim Kuylenstierna (CEO Fastator), Bengt Kjell (Chairman of Amasten) and Björn Rosengren (Chairman of Studentbostäder i Sverige).

The instruction for the Nominating Committee was resolved at the Annual General Meeting on June 30, 2020 and is available here. 

Shareholders who wish to submit a proposal to the Nominating Committee can send the propsal to the company’s IR contact, Rebecka Eidenert, ir@sbsstudent.se.